Previous Next Table of Contents

10. Köszönetnyilvánítás

Hálás köszönet az összes közreműködőnek, beleértve:

Jon "maddog" Hall   <maddog@zk3.digital.com>
Greg Hankins        <gregh@cc.gatech.edu>
Eric Ladner         <eladner@goldinc.com>
Chie Nakatani       <jeanne@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
Nat Makarevitch     <nat@nataa.fr.eu.org>
Martin Michlmayr    <tbm@cyrius.com>
Idan Shoham         <idan@m-tech.ab.ca>
Adam Spiers         <adam.spiers@new.ox.ac.uk>
C. J. Suire         <suire@datasync.com>
Lars Wirzenius      <liw@iki.fi>


Previous Next Table of Contents