( Nyosigomboc | 2022. 06. 30., cs – 22:12 )

The memorandum prohibited the Russian Federation, the United Kingdom and the United States from threatening or using military force or economic coercion against Ukraine, Belarus, and Kazakhstan, "except in self-defence or otherwise in accordance with the Charter of the United Nations." As a result of other agreements and the memorandum, between 1993 and 1996, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukraine gave up their nuclear weapons.

Ezzel csak az a baj, hogy olyan fellel kotottek a szerzodest, aki nem a szerzodesek betartasarol hires.